Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Kristin Szabo Administrator (775) 684-2901 kszabo@heritage.nv.gov
Jim Morefield Supervisory Botanist (775) 684-2902 jdmore@heritage.nv.gov
Ali Chaney Biologist (775) 684-2908 achaney@heritage.nv.gov
Eric Miskow Biologist/Data Manager (775) 684-2905 emiskow@heritage.nv.gov
Janel Johnson Botanist/Webmaster (775) 684-2911 jdjohnson@heritage.nv.gov
Kim Williams Biologist (775) 684-2912 kimwilliams@heritage.nv.gov
Kristy Howe Wildlife Biologist (775) 684-2904 khowe@heritage.nv.gov
Melissa Spears Office Manager (775) 684-2903 mspears@heritage.nv.gov